Home

Parishes

People

Calendar

Chapter

News

Youth

Vision

 
 

People 

 

 

 

 

Officers of the Deanery of Colchester, with contact information:

   

Area Dean: 

Canon Paul Norrington

The Rectory, 21 Cambridge Road, Colchester CO3 3NS

Tel: 01206 563478

paul.nozzer@btinternet.com

   

Assistant Area Dean:

Revd Erwin Lammens

The Rectory, 44 Belle Vue Road, Wivenhoe, Colchester CO7 9LD

Tel:01206 822511

erwinlammens@btinternet.com

   

Lay Chair:

Canon Roger Ennals

36 Victoria Road, Colchester CO3 3NU

Tel:01206 579148

rogerennals@gmail.com

   

Secretary

Chris Parkinson

3 Temple Road

Colchester

CO2 9JN

Tel: 01206 366061

cpvillabufonis@btinternet.com

   

Treasurer

Simon Prestney

28 St Albans Road

Colchester

Essex

CO3 3JQ

Tel: 07760 786730

simon.prestney@recruiterz.co.uk

   

Chapter Clerk

Revd Ian Scott-Thompson

The Rectory, Church Lane, Marks Tey, Colchester CO6 1LW

Tel: 01206 215772

clerk@colchesterdeanery.org.uk

   

Vocations Adviser

Revd Erwin Lammens

The Rectory, 44 Belle Vue Road, Wivenhoe, Colchester CO7 9LD

Tel:01206 822511

erwinlammens@btinternet.com

   

Vocations Adviser

(Priesthood)

Revd Gill Moore

15 Lushington Road, Manningtree CO11 1EE

Tel: 01206 397493

gmoore@sthelenahospice.org.uk

   

Vocations Adviser

(Young Vocations)

Revd Hannah Cooper

6 Baronia Croft, Highwoods, Colchester  CO4 9EE

Tel: 01206 598234

hannah@stlukescolchester.org.uk

   
LARC (Local Adviser for Readers in Chelmsford)

Terry Gray

7 Thornwood, Mile End, Colchester CO4 5LR

Tel: 01206 851374

tgray@chelmsford.anglican.org

   

Youth Champion

Rebekah Korniej

Tel: 07767 695166

rebekah.korniej@gmail.com

   

Deanery Standing & Pastoral Committee

(Clerical members

form the

Chapter Standing Committee)

Canon Paul Norrington

Canon Roger Ennals

Melanie Bateman

Revd Hannah Cooper

Mary Durlacher

Tim Nice

Chris Parkinson

Simon Prestney

Revd Andy Sachs

Revd Ian Scott-Thompson

Revd Mark Wallace

   

Webmaster

webmaster@colchesterdeanery.org.uk

for additions, changes and corrections to the website

 

 

 

The Church of England Deanery of Colchester is part of the Colchester Episcopal Area of the Diocese of Chelmsford.

The Chelmsford Diocesan Board of Finance is a registered Charity, no. 249505